----- Thursday, January 29, 2004 -----
Key West
 January 29-February 5
----- Friday, February 06, 2004 -----
Marathon
 February 6-February 7
----- Sunday, February 08, 2004 -----
Duck Key
 February 8-February 9
----- Tuesday, February 10, 2004 -----
Key Largo
 February 10-February 11
----- Thursday, February 12, 2004 -----
Ft Lauderdale
 February 12-February 15
----- Monday, February 16, 2004 -----
Del Ray Beach
 All Day
----- Tuesday, February 17, 2004 -----
N Palm Beach
 All Day
----- Wednesday, February 18, 2004 -----
Ft Pierce
 All Day
----- Thursday, February 19, 2004 -----
Melbourne
 All Day
----- Friday, February 20, 2004 -----
Titusville
 All Day
----- Saturday, February 21, 2004 -----
Daytona Beach
 All Day
----- Sunday, February 22, 2004 -----
St Augustine
 All Day
----- Monday, February 23, 2004 -----
Jacksonville
 February 23-February 26